Royal LePage recognizes their best with the A.E. LePage REALTOR® of the Year award

November 28, 2018 3 min. read
This prestigious award is bestowed annually to a select group of Royal LePage agents from across Canada. It is based on a variety of criteria including productivity, representation of the company’s motto ‘Helping you is what we do™’ and brand engagement.
Earlier this year, five regional winners were recognized. They were selected for the variety of ways in which they reflect the criteria and the fundamental ideals behind the company’s founder A.E. LePage, who established the company in 1913.

Phil Soper introduces the regional A.E. LePage REALTOR® of the Year award winners.

At the recently-held Royal LePage National Sales Conference in Halifax, Nova Scotia, with all winners in attendance, one national winner was announced from among the five regional winners. That honour went to Julio Florez from Royal LePage True North Realty, Fort McMurray, Alberta.
“Julio is an exemplary brand ambassador for Royal LePage and well deserving of the national A.E. LePage Award,” said Phil Soper. “We are grateful for his contributions and proud to recognize this entire group of highly-esteemed regional winners.”
“I am humbled by this honour and happy to be among a group of deserving colleagues who share in this recognition.” said Julio Florez.”

Julio Florez, right, is named national winner of the A.E. LePage REALTOR® of the Year Award.

The regional winners are:
Susan Forrest, Royal LePage Parksville-Qualicum Beach Realty, British Columbia
Julio Florez, Royal LePage True North Realty, Fort McMurray, Alberta. (National winner)
David Halls, Royal LePage Royal City Realty, Guelph, Ontario
Libby Broady, Royal LePage Elite, Beaconsfield (Montreal), Quebec
Paula Langille, Royal LePage Atlantic, Halifax, Nova Scotia