Congratulations to our 2022 Shelter Award Winners!

March 27, 2023 3 min. read

Recipients of the annual Shelter Awards are nominated by their peers for having made an outstanding or extraordinary contribution of time and effort to their local women’s shelter or to the Royal LePage Shelter Foundation. For 2022, we are pleased to recognize the following Shelter Award winners:

Philanthropist of the Year (National)
Chris Dunlop – Royal LePage Estate Realty
Toronto, ON

Individual of the Year – East Coast
Anne Butler – Royal LePage Atlantic
Halifax, NS

Brokerage of the Year – East Coast
Royal LePage Atlantic

Individual of the Year – Quebec
Leslie Tran – Royal LePage Evolution
Sherbrooke, QC

Team of the Year – Quebec
Daniel Daudelin and Alexandre Desrochers, Royal LePage Excellence
Saint-Jean-sur-Richelieu, QC

Brokerage of the Year – Quebec
Royal LePage Humania 

Individual of the Year – Ontario
Thomas McPhail – Royal LePage Meadowtowne Realty
Milton, ON

Team of the Year – Ontario
Tory Brown Team, Royal LePage Estate Realty
Toronto, ON

Brokerage of the Year – Ontario
Royal LePage NRC Realty

Brokerage of the Year – Manitoba
Royal LePage Prime Real Estate

Individual of the Year – Saskatchewan
Tanya LaRose – Royal LePage Varsity
Saskatoon, SK

Team of the Year – Saskatchewan
Colette Gates and Lyndon Neher, Royal LePage Saskatoon Real Estate 
Saskatoon, SK

Individual of the Year – Alberta
Chris Pitman – Royal LePage Benchmark
Calgary, AB

Team of the Year – Alberta
‘Charity Storage Wars’ committee, Royal LePage Network Realty Corp. 
Red Deer, AB

Individual of the Year – British Columbia
Cari Rochford, Royal LePage Downtown Realty
Vernon, BC

Team of the Year – British Columbia
South Island Home Team – Royal LePage Coast Capital Realty
Victoria, BC

Brokerage of the Year – British Columbia
Royal LePage Kamloops Realty and Royal LePage Westwin Realty