Congratulations to our 2021 Shelter Award Winners!

March 1, 2022 2 min. read

Recipients of the annual Shelter Awards are nominated by their peers for having made an outstanding or extraordinary contribution of time and effort to their local women’s shelter or to the Royal LePage Shelter Foundation. For 2021, we are pleased to recognize the following Shelter Award winners:

Philanthropist of the Year:
Chris Pennycook, Royal LePage Dynamic Real Estate
Winnipeg, MB

Individual of the Year – East Coast
Don Ranni, Royal LePage Anchor Realty
Halifax, NS

Brokerage of the Year – East Coast
Royal LePage Atlantic Homestead
St. John’s, NL

Individual of the Year – Quebec
Steve Morin, Royal LePage Plus
Saint-Jerome, QC

Team of the Year – Quebec
Walk a Mile in Her Shoes committee, Royal LePage Village
Montreal, QC

Brokerage of the Year – Quebec
Royal LePage Mauricie
Trois-Rivières, QC

Individual of the Year – Ontario
Marcia Alderson, Royal LePage RCR Realty
Creemore, ON

Team of the Year – Ontario
Capstone Real Estate Professionals, Royal LePage Royal City Realty
Guelph, ON

Brokerage of the Year – Ontario
Royal LePage Supreme Realty
Toronto, ON

Individual of the Year – Alberta
Lisa Suarez, Royal LePage Lifestyles Realty
Lacombe, AB

Brokerage of the Year – Alberta
Royal LePage Wildrose Real Estate
Olds, AB

Individual of the Year – British Columbia
Mike Hartshorne, Royal LePage Coast Capital Realty
Victoria, BC

Team of the Year – British Columbia
Susan Forrest Team, Royal LePage Parksville-Qualicum Beach Realty
Parksville, BC