Elevate your performance with workshops and webinars

Training resources

In person Realtor® Marketing Workshop:

Automate and Grow your Business with Smart Studio
Various locations. Register at royallepage.ca/training.


Webinars:

Sales Success, featuring Buffini & Company:
Wednesday, April 19 at 2pm ET / 11am PT

Growing your business with Smart Studio:
Wednesday, 26 April 2017, 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM EDT

 

Learn more:
rlpNetwork > Training

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s